CONTACTS

CCD's global team is here to support our national networks. If you are an organisation operating cash programmes in one of the countries listed below, please reach out to the contact listed.

If your country is not mentioned, please contact Neetu Mahil, Global CCD Platform Coordination at neetu.mahil@nrc.no

Global LEADS

Kathryn Taetzsch, WVI

Global Director, Humanitarian Cash & Voucher Based Programming

Kathryn_Taetzsch@WVI.org

Deepa Sharma, Save The Children UK 

Humanitarian Business Operations Lead  

D.Sharma@savethechildren.org.uk

Dina Brick, CRS

Technical Advisor for Food Security

dina.brick@crs.org

 

Global Coordination Lead

Neetu Mahil, NRC CASHCAP  

CCD Network Coordination  

neetu.mahil@nrc.no

Global Fundraising Lead

Zeeshan Hussain, Save The Children UK 

Fundraising and Partnership Development

Z.Hussain@savethechildren.org.uk

NATIONAL NETWORK CONTACTS

COLOMBIA

Isidro Navarro Pay'a, WVI

Collaboration Manager, CCD Colombia

Isidro_Navarro@wvi.org

UGANDA

Christine Nandora, IRC

Collaboration Manager, CCD Uganda

Christine.Nandora@rescue.org

SOUTH SUDAN

Muhammed Gimba, CRS 

Collaboration  Manager, CCD South Sudan

muhammed.Gimba@crs.org

ETHIOPIA

Josie Scott, CSR

Collaboration Manager, CCD Ethiopia

Josie.scott@crs.org

NIGERIA

Abdullahi Bularafa, Mercy Corps

Collaboration Manager, CCD Nigeria

abularafa@mercycorps.org

CCD Country Program Managers