CONTACTS

Please reach out to the relevant global and national leads for enquiries and support on CCD's products and services.

Policy, Partnerships and Advocacy

Deepa Sharma 

D.Sharma@savethechildren.org.uk

Kathryn Taetzsch

Kathryn_Taetzsch@WVI.org

Dina Brick

dina.brick@crs.org

 

National networks 

Neetu Mahil  

neetu.mahil@nrc.no

Data interoperability services and products

Amos Doornbos  

amos_doornbos@wvi.org

Impact & learning

Marieta Fitzcharles 

Marieta_Fitzcharles@wvi.org

CCD lines 2.png

NATIONAL NETWORK CONTACTS

COLOMBIA

Isidro Navarro Pay'a, WVI

Collaboration Manager, CCD Colombia

Isidro_Navarro@wvi.org

UGANDA

Christine Nandora, IRC

Collaboration Manager, CCD Uganda

Christine.Nandora@rescue.org

SOUTH SUDAN

Ibrahim Garba, CRS 

Collaboration  Manager, CCD South Sudan

ibrahim.garba@crs.org

ETHIOPIA

Vacant

NIGERIA

Abdullahi Bularafa, Mercy Corps

Collaboration Manager, CCD Nigeria

abularafa@mercycorps.org

CCD lines 2.png